School Staff 2018-2019

Principal: Ms Rafferty

Deputy Principal: Mrs Burke

Junior Infants: Ms S. Lynch

Senior Infants: Ms O’Reilly

First Class: Mr Smith

Second Class: Mrs Murray

Third Class: Mr Sheridan

Fourth Class: Ms McGinty

Fifth Class: Mrs Daly

Sixth Class: Ms N. Lynch

Learning Support: Mrs Burke, Mrs Hanley, Ms Garry

Secretary: Gabrielle White

Special Needs Assistants: Tina Price Lynch, Siobhan Downey

Caretaker: Colm McKenna

Speech and Drama: Patricia Molloy

IT Club: Ms N. Lynch

Art and Craft Club: Ms S. Lynch

Music: Harry Long